2024-2025 Executive Committee NCACPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Courtney Knoll Chair Email: courtney knoll@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Kelly Puryear Chair-Elect Email: <u>kelly@trpsumner.com</u>

Arleen Thomas Immediate Past Char Email: arleen.r.thomas@gmail.com

Jonathan Kraftchick Treasurer (26) Email: jkraftchick@cbh.com
Amy Bibby Director (25) Email: amy.bibby@forvis.com
Michael Scott Director (27) Email: michael.scott@clorox.com

() denotes the year in which the term expires