

2023-2024 Executive Committee NCACPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Arleen Thomas Courtney Knoll Jose Rodriguez Jared Korver Kelly Puryear Osei Sencherey Chair Chair-Elect Immediate Past Chair Treasurer (24) Director (25) Director (26) Email: arleen.r.thomas@gmail.com Email: courtneyknoll@unc.edu Email: jrrodriguez0212@gmail.com Email: jkorver@beaconwc.com Email: kelly@trpcpa.com Email: sencherey@gmail.com

() denotes the year in which the term expires