Staff Directory

Sharon Bryson, M.Ed.

Sharon Bryson , M.Ed.‚Ä®

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Soticheck , CPA, CGMA

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Rowell

Director of Member Engagement

Marie Little

Member Service Representative

Katie Grier

Learning & Data Specialist

Rachel Greene

Learning Coordinator

Hannah McCain

Marketing Strategist

Moira Gill

Communications Strategist

Linda Prashaw

Systems Administrator

Laura Williford

Member Engagement Specialist

Tammy Dixon

Staff Accountant

Caroline Arden , CPA

Accounting Supervisor
Chandler Wright

Chandler Wright

Member Engagement Coordinator

Andrea Biddle

Learning Specialist

Lorrie Leonhardt, CAE

Director of Communications

Jackie Asekhauno

Learning Manager

Sandra Taylor

Member Service Representative

Holly Bazemore

Senior Member Engagement Specialist
Trent Mollison

Trent Mollison

Seminar Meeting Planner

Amelia Hodges , CMM, CMP

Director of Meetings & Logistics
David Floyd

David Floyd

Operations Coordinator

Krysta Hardway

Conference Meeting Planner
Carly Howard

Carly Howard


Alexis Verbic

Executive Assistant

Nikki Vann , CPA

Director of Finance & Administration

Mary Kelly

Peer Review Coordinator